Class of 2019 ACLP Fellows Inducted

The Academy of Consultation-Liaison Psychiatry is pleased to announce the induction of eleven new Academy Fellows. Fellowship in the ACLP is bestowed upon Academy members who manifest active participation in the Academy and have made exemplary contributions to the field of consultation-liaison psychiatry as educators, researchers, or administrators.

2019 New Fellows

The 2019 ACLP Fellows are:

  1. Lillian M. Arroyo-Rivera, MD
  2. Madeleine Fersh, MD
  3. Priya Gopalan, MD
  4. Filza Hussain, MD
  5. Nicholas Kontos, MD
  6. Andrew Lancia, MD, MS
  7. Pamela Mirsky, MD
  8. Josephine Mokonogho, MD
  9. Michelle Nichols, MD
  10. Yelizaveta Sher, MD
  11. Victor Torres-Collazo, MD

Return to news archive